Train Accidents #25 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

4 Просмотры
Издатель
Subscribe here for more: https://goo.gl/2h8hhr

Here's Train Accidents #25 - BeamNG DRIVE!

Business Inquiries
[email protected]

If you had fun, please Like / Share / Comment below! Don’t forget to subscribe too!

Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday.

Video stats : 12 hours of recording and 2 hours of editing but I love it!

My Playlists :

Trains list - https://goo.gl/D56V5n
Trucks list - https://goo.gl/LVBuxq
Motorbike Crashes - https://goo.gl/JEDqZZ
Collapsing Bridge Pileup - https://goo.gl/xWgNHP
Street Racing Cars - https://goo.gl/8BRKRQ
Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls - https://goo.gl/2GXMDH

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Game info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): http://www.beamng.com/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maps Used:

Las Colinilas de Vapor - https://www.beamng.com/threads/las-colinilas-de-vapor.53475/
Polish Roads - https://www.beamng.com/resources/polish-roads.5846/
Sultan Peak - https://www.beamng.com/threads/sultan-peak.27480/
Roane County, Tennessee, USA 19.3.1 - https://www.beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/

Vehicles and Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads - https://www.beamng.com/threads/driver-passengers-and-loads.47464/
Fiction Police Livery Pack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/fiction-police-livery-pack-%E8%99%9A%E6%8B%9F%E8%AD%A6%E8%BD%A6%E6%B6%82%E8%A3%85%E5%8C%85.3114/
Dansworth D2500 (Type-D) Rear Engine Bus 7 - https://www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-rear-engine-bus.1737/
Los Angeles skin Pack - https://www.beamng.com/threads/los-angeles-skins-pack-%E6%B4%9B%E6%9D%89%E7%9F%B6%E6%B6%82%E8%A3%85%E5%8C%85.54038
DMM512 Diesel-Locomotive- https://beamng.com/resources/dmm512-diesel-locomotive.11142/
WLD FS30-2 Diesel-Electric Locomotive - https://www.beamng.com/resources/wld-fs30-2-diesel-electric-locomotive.7960/
Randolph Railcar Industries 50 ft Boxcar - https://www.beamng.com/resources/randolph-railcar-industries-50-ft-boxcar.8769/
Railroad Barrier - https://www.beamng.com/resources/railroad-barrier.8869/
Semi Off-Road Heavy Duty Package - https://www.beamng.com/resources/semi-off-road-heavy-duty-package.12702/
The CrashHard Dummy - https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
MAN TGS Euro 6 - https://www.beamng.com/threads/man-tgs-euro-6.58752/
Fait One- https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video.

Always remember to wear your seat belt and drive carefully.

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!


#smashchan #beamngdrive #train
Категория
Поезда
Комментариев нет.